Faculty

Virology, Immunology, Cancer & Cell Biology Faculty
Name Office Phone Email
Amalfitano, Andrea 4194 BPS (517) 884-5324 amalfit1@msu.edu
Conrad, Susan E. 4196 BPS (517) 884-5326 conrad@msu.edu
Coussens, Paul M. 3385A Anthony (517) 353-3158 coussens@msu.edu
Esselman, Walter J. A210 E Fee Hall (517) 432-4789 esselman@msu.edu
Evans, Sarah KBS (269) 671-2340 evanssa6@msu.edu
Fata-Hartley, Cori 4180 BPS (517) 884-5356 fatahart@msu.edu
Fluck, Michele M. 4197 BPS (517) 884-5327 fluck@msu.edu
Havlichek, Daniel B320 Life Science (517) 353-3747 havliche@msu.edu
Koslowsky, Donna 5174 BPS (517) 884-5353 koslowsk@msu.edu
Maes, Roger K. 161 DCPAH (517) 432-5811 maes@dcpah.msu.edu
Meek, Kathy 5190 BPS (517) 884-5361 kmeek@msu.edu
Parkin, Kirstin 4192 BPS (517) 884-5322 parkinkr@msu.edu
Pestka, James J. 234A FSHN (517) 355-8474 pestka@msu.edu
Rose, Joan B. 15 Natural Resources (517) 432-4412 rosejo@msu.edu
Schwartz, Richard C. 4177 BPS (517) 884-5317 schwart9@msu.edu
Xi, Zhiyong 314 Giltner (517) 432-7506 xizy@msu.edu
Yu, Kefei 5175 BPS (517) 884-5354 yuke@msu.edu
Zheng, Yong-Hui 4195 BPS (517) 884-5314 zhengyo@msu.edu