Faculty

Molecular Pathogenesis Faculty
Name Office Phone Email
Abramovitch, Robert B. 5179 BPS (517) 884-5416 abramov5@msu.edu
Arvidson, Cindy 5192 BPS (517) 884-5364 arvidso3@msu.edu
Hammer, Neal 5163 BPS (517) 884-5347 hammern2@msu.edu
He, Sheng Yang 4245 MPS (517) 353-9181 hes@msu.edu
Linz, John E. 234B FSHN (517) 355-8474 jlinz@msu.edu
Manning, Shannon 194 FST (517) 884-2033 mannin71@msu.edu
Mansfield, Linda S. 181 FST (517) 884-2027 mansfie4@cvn.msu.edu
Mendoza, A. Leonel 322 N. Kedzie (517) 432-1234 mendoza9@msu.edu
Mulks, Martha H. 5193 BPS (517) 884-5365 mulks@msu.edu
Walker, Edward 6169 BPS (517) 884-5389 walker@msu.edu
Waters, Christopher M. 5180 BPS (517) 884-5360 watersc3@msu.edu
Xi, Zhiyong 314 Giltner (517) 432-7506 xizy@msu.edu