Faculty

Microbial Evolution, Physiology, Ecology & Genetics Faculty
Name Office Phone Email

Abramovitch, Robert B.

5179 BPS (517) 884-5416 abramov5@msu.edu
Adami, Christoph C. 2228E BPS (517) 884-5068 adami@msu.edu
Dazzo, Frank B. 6174 BPS (517) 884-5394 dazzo@msu.edu
Dufour, Yann 6180 BPS (517) 884-5400 dufourya@msu.edu
Garrity, George M. 6162 BPS (517) 432-2459 garrity@msu.edu
Hausinger, Robert 6193 BPS (517) 884-5404 hausinge@msu.edu
Kashefi, Kazem 6191 BPS (517) 884-5402 kashefi@msu.edu
Kroos, Lee R. 422 Biochem (517) 355-9726 kroos@msu.edu
Lenski, Richard E. 6177 BPS (517) 884-5397 lenski@msu.edu
Manning, Shannon 194 FST (517) 884-2033 mannin71@msu.edu
Marsh, Terence L. 6171 BPS (517) 884-5391 marsht@msu.edu
Martinez-Gomez, N. Cecilia 6198 BPS (517) 884-5406 mart1754@msu.edu

Mulks, Martha H.

5193 BPS

(517) 884-5365

mulks@msu.edu

Mulrooney, Scott

2215E BPS

(517) 884-5293

mulroon2@msu.edu

Reguera, Gemma

6190 BPS

(517) 884-5401

reguera@msu.edu

Shade, Ashley 6179 BPS (517) 884-5399 shadeash@msu.edu
Thomashow, Michael F. 310 Plant Biology (517) 355-2299 thomash6@msu.edu
Tiedje, James M. 540C/545 PSSB (517) 353-9021 EXT 1
(517) 355-0271 EXT 292
tiedjej@msu.edu
Vieille, Claire 6172 BPS (517) 884-5392 vieille@cns.msu.edu
Walker, Edward 6169 BPS (517) 884-5389 walker@msu.edu
Waters, Christopher M. 5180 BPS (517) 884-5360 watersc3@msu.edu