Faculty

Genomics & Genetics Faculty
Name Office Phone Email

Adami, Christoph C.

2228B BPS

(517) 884-5068

adami@msu.edu

Amalfitano, Andrea

4194 BPS

(517) 884-5324

amalfit1@msu.edu

Fyfe, John C.

5169 BPS

(517) 884-5348

fyfe@cvm.msu.edu

Garrity, George M.

6162 BPS

(517) 432-2459

garrity@msu.edu

Koslowsky, Donna

5174 BPS

(517) 884-5353

koslowsk@msu.edu

Manning, Shannon

194 FST

(517) 884-2033

mannin71@msu.edu

Meek, Kathy

5190 BPS

(517) 884-5361

kmeek@msu.edu

Schutte, Brian

5162 BPS

(517) 884-5346

schutteb@msu.edu

Venta, Patrick

5171 BPS

(517) 884-5350

venta@msu.edu

Yuzbasiyan-Gurkan, Vilma

5172 BPS

(517) 884-5351

yuzbasiyan@cvm.msu.edu