Postdocs & Research Assistants

Li, Yihan

Xi Lab
318 Giltner Hall
(517) 353-4836
 liyihan1@msu.edu

Madadgar, Omid

Zheng Lab
4118 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5312
madadgar@msu.edu

Martin, Natalia

DiRita Lab
5105 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5330
 nmartin@msu.edu

Morozova, Olena

Schwartz Lab
4143 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5313
 morozov1@msu.edu

Qiu, Xusheng

Zheng Lab
4118 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5312
 qiuxushe@msu.edu

Rao, Qiong

Xi Lab
318 Giltner Hall
(517) 355-4087
 raoqiong@msu.edu

Roszczenko-Jasinska, Paula

Martinez-Gomez Lab
6100 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5368
 roszcze2@msu.edu

Sinha, Ritam

DiRita Lab
5105 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5330
 sinharit@msu.edu

Snoeyenbos-West, Oona

Reguera Lab
6107 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5370
 snoeyenb@msu.edu

Stopnisek, Nejc

Shade Lab
6118 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5371
 stopnise@msu.edu

Sun, Qiang

Xi Lab
318 Giltner Hall
(517) 353-4836
 sunqiang@msu.edu

Tabares Ruiz, Diana Marcela

Reguera Lab
6107 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5370
 tabaresr@msu.edu

Wang, Weizhong

Schwartz Lab
4143 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5313
 wangweiz@msu.edu

Watson, Sean

Pyeon Lab
4138 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5334
 watsonse@msu.edu

Wilch, Ellen

5154 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5343
 wilch@msu.edu

Xie, Fang

Schwartz Lab
4143 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5313
 fxie@msu.edu

Zhang, Xihe

Zheng Lab
4118 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5312
 xhzhang@msu.edu

Zhang, Zhijun

Xi Lab
318 Gilter Hall
(517) 353-4836
 zhan1150@msu.edu