Postdocs & Research Assistants

Abd El Fattah, Sherif

Fluck Lab
4105 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5303
 ibrahi22@msu.edu

Abudu, Aierken

Fluck Lab
4105 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5303
 abudu@msu.edu

Blount, Zachary
Lenski Lab
6130/40 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5377 or (517) 884-5378
 blountza@msu.edu
Cha, Wonhee

Manning Lab
O-101 Food Safety & Toxicology
(517) 884-2031
 chawonhe@msu.edu

Chen, Shicheng
Walker Lab
6154 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5383
 shicheng@msu.edu
Delekta, Phillip

Hammer Lab
5156 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5344
  delektap@msu.edu 

Flaherty, Rebecca

Manning Lab
O-191 Food Safety & Toxicology
(517) 884-2032
 hyattreb@msu.edu

Fu, Ping

Xi Lab
318 Giltner Hall
(517) 353-4836
 fuping@msu.edu

Gautam, Uma

Abramovitch Lab
5118 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5363
 gautamum@msu.edu

Good, Nathan
Martinez-Gomez Lab
6100 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5368
 goodnath@msu.edu
Guittar, John

Shade Lab
6118 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5371
 guittarj@msu.edu

Howe, Adina
Tiedje Lab
545 Plant & Soil Sciences
 howead@msu.edu
Hunt, Alessandra
5177 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5417
 alehunt@msu.edu
Izutsu, Minako

Lenski Lab 
6130/40 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5377/8
 izutsumi@msu.edu

Kearns, Patrick

Shade Lab
6118 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5371
 kearnspa@msu.edu

Kumar (Goyal), Rajni

Abramovitch Lab
5118 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5363
 goyalraj@msu.edu

Lee, Joo-Young

Reguera Lab
6107 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5370
 leejooy5@msu.edu

Li, Kuibiao

Xi Lab
318 Giltner Hall
(517) 353-4836
 likuibia@msu.edu

Li, Yihan

Xi Lab
318 Giltner Hall
(517) 353-4836
 liyihan1@msu.edu

Lopes, Juliana

Schwartz Lab
4143 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5313
 jlopes@msu.edu