Faculty

Venta, Patrick
Venta, Patrick

5171 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5350
 venta@cvm.msu.edu

Vieille, Claire
Vieille, Claire

6172 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5392
 vieille@msu.edu

Viswanathan, Poorna
Viswanathan, Poorna

Genetics
2167 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5283
 viswana7@msu.edu

Walker, Edward
Walker, Edward

William J. Beal Outstanding Faculty Award
6169 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5389
 walker@msu.edu

Waters, Christopher
Waters, Christopher

Microbial Pathogenesis, Gene Regulation, Cell Signaling, Drug Discovery, Evolution
5180 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5360
 watersc3@msu.edu
https://www.msu.edu/~watersc3/

Xi, Zhiyong
Xi, Zhiyong

Microbe-host Interactions, Symbiosis, Mosquito Innate Immunity, Vector-borne Diseases
314 Giltner Hall
 (517) 432-7506
 xizy@msu.edu

Yu, Kefei
Yu, Kefei

Molecular Immunology and DNA Repair
5175 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5354
 yuke@msu.edu

Yuzbasiyan-Gurkan, Vilma
Yuzbasiyan-Gurkan, Vilma

Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
College of Veterinary Medicine

5172 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5351
 yuzbasiyan@cvm.msu.edu

Zhang, Lixin
Zhang, Lixin

Infectious Diseases, Molecular Epidemiology, Pathogen Transmission, Antibiotic Resistance, Microbial Genomics
637 West Fee
 (517) 353-8623 x 118
 lxzhang@msu.edu

Zheng, Yong-Hui
Zheng, Yong-Hui

4195 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5314
 zhengyo@msu.edu