Faculty

Abramovitch, Robert B.
Abramovitch, Robert B.

Tuberculosis Pathogenesis & Drug Discovery
5179 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5416
 abramov5@msu.edu
http://www.abramovitchlab.com

Adami, Christoph C.
Adami, Christoph C.

Evolutionary Theory, Computational Evolution, Systems Biology, Game Theory, Collective Behavior, Intelligence
2228E Biomedical and Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5068
 adami@msu.edu
http://adamilab.mmg.msu.edu/chris-adami/

Amalfitano, Andrea
Amalfitano, Andrea

Osteopathic Heritage Foundation Endowed Professor of Pediatrics
Gene Therapy, Immunology, Vaccine, Virology
4194 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5324
 amalfit1@msu.edu

Arvidson, Cindy
Arvidson, Cindy

5192 Biomedical Physical Science
  (517) 884-5364
 arvidso3@msu.edu

Bachmann, Michael
Bachmann, Michael

1318 Bio Engineering Facility
 Phone: (517) 884-7467
 mhb@msu.edu

Bardill, J. Patrick
Bardill, J. Patrick

4181 Biomedical Physical Science
  (517) 884-5058
 bardillj@msu.edu

Bonito, Gregory
Bonito, Gregory

Fungal systematics; truffle biology; plant-fungal-bacterial interactions
3270 Molecular Plant Science Building
  (517) 884-6958
 bonito@msu.edu

Conrad, Susan E.
Conrad, Susan E.

Tumor Cell Biology
4196 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5326
 conrad@msu.edu

Contag, Christopher
Contag, Christopher

4040 Bio Engineering Facility
 Phone: (517) 884-6933
 contagch@egr.msu.edu

Dazzo, Frank B.
Dazzo, Frank B.

Microbial Ecology, CMEIAS Computer-Assisted Microscopy
6174 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5394
 dazzo@msu.edu

DiRita, Victor
DiRita, Victor

Rudolph Hugh Professor & Chair
Microbial Pathogenesis, Drug Discovery

2215C/5112A Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5292
 diritavi@msu.edu 
https://diritalab.natsci.msu.edu/

Dufour, Yann
Dufour, Yann

Bacterial Signaling and Collective Behavior
6180 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5400
 dufourya@msu.edu
http://dufour.mmg.msu.edu/

Esselman, Walter
Esselman, Walter

Senior Dean for Research
College of Human Medicine

A210 Fee Hall
 (517) 432-4789
 esselman@msu.edu
Website

Evans, Sarah
Evans, Sarah

Microbial Communities and Climate Change
KBS Academic Building
 (269) 671-2340
  evanssa6@msu.edu
http://saraheevanslab.weebly.com/

Fata-Hartley, Cori
Fata-Hartley, Cori

Academic Student Affairs Assistant Dean
College of Natural Science

4180 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5356
 fatahart@msu.edu

Fyfe, John C.
Fyfe, John C.

Comparative Medical Genetics
5169 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5348
 fyfe@cvm.msu.edu

Garrity, George
Garrity, George

6162 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-2459
 garrity@msu.edu

Hammer, Neal
Hammer, Neal

Bacterial Physiology, Metabolism & Antibiotic Resistance
5163 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 Phone: (517) 884-5347
 hammern2@msu.edu
Lab Website

Hardy, Jonathan
Hardy, Jonathan

Non-Invasive Imaging of Bacterial Infection
3313 Bio Engineering Facility
 Phone: (517) 884-6971
 hardyjon@msu.edu

Hausinger, Robert P.
Hausinger, Robert P.

Distinguished Faculty Award
Microbial Physiology

6193 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5404
 hausinge@msu.edu