Faculty

Olive, Andrew
Olive, Andrew

Chronic pathogens, Inflammation, Host-response to infection, Global genetic approaches
5198 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5367
 oliveand@msu.edu

Parkin, Kirstin
Parkin, Kirstin

Teaching, Reproductive Immunology
4192 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5322
 parkinkr@msu.edu

Pestka, James J.
Pestka, James J.

Robert & Carol Deibel Family Endowed Professor
University Distinguished Professor
Food Safety, Mechanisms of Pathogenesis, Immunology, Autoimmunity, Nutrition

234A Food Science
 (517) 355-1709
 pestka@msu.edu

Petroff, Margaret
Petroff, Margaret

Reproductive Immunology, Maternal-Fetal Immune Tolerance, Autoimmune Disease
F130 Veterinary Medical Center
 (517) 432-1385
 petrof10@msu.edu
 

Pyeon, Dohun
Pyeon, Dohun

Tumor Virology, Cancer Immunology, Cancer Genomics
4179 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5077
 dpyeon@msu.edu
 

Reguera, Gemma
Reguera, Gemma

Environmental Microbiology, Biogeochemistry, Electromicrobiology
6190 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5401
 reguera@msu.edu

Rose, Joan B.
Rose, Joan B.

Homer Nowlin Chair in Water Research
Water Microbiology, Water Quality, & Public Health Safety

15 Natural Resources
 (517) 432-4412
 rosejo@msu.edu

Schrenk, Matthew
Schrenk, Matthew

Microbial Ecology, Subsurface MIcrobiology
144 Natural Science
 (517) 884-7966
 schrenkm@msu.edu

Schutte, Brian
Schutte, Brian

Mammalian Genetics, Development, Birth Defects
5162 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5346
 schutteb@msu.edu

Schwartz, Richard
Schwartz, Richard

Breast Cancer, Immunology, Gene Regulation
4177 Biomedical Physial Science
 (517) 884-5317
 schwart9@msu.edu

Shade, Ashley
Shade, Ashley

Microbial Ecology and Evolution
6179 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5399
 shadeash@msu.edu
Lab Website

Thomashow, Michael
Thomashow, Michael

University Distinguished Professor
MSU Foundation Professor

310 Plant Biology
 (517) 355-2299
 thomash6@msu.edu

Tiedje, James
Tiedje, James

University Distinguished Professor
Microbial Ecology, Metagenomics

540C Plant and Soil Science Buildig
 (517) 353-9021
 tiedjej@msu.edu