Faculty

Maes, Roger
Maes, Roger

161 DCPAH
 (517) 432-5811
 maes@dcpah.msu.edu

Manning, Shannon
Manning, Shannon

MSU Foundation Professor
Microbial Pathogenesis and Molecular Epidemiology

194 Food Safety and Toxicology
 (517) 884-2033
 mannin71@msu.edu

Mansfield, Linda
Mansfield, Linda

University Distinguished Professor
181 Food Safety and Toxicology
 (517) 884-2027
 mansfie4@cvm.msu.edu

Marsh, Terence L.
Marsh, Terence L.
6171 Biomedical Physical Science

 (517) 884-5391
 marsht@msu.edu

Martinez-Gomez, N. Cecilia
Martinez-Gomez, N. Cecilia

Microbial Physiology, Environmental Microbiology, Genetic Engineering
6198 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 Phone: (517) 884-5406
 mart1754@msu.edu
http://ceciliamartinezlab.wix.com/cmlab

McCormick, Justin J.
McCormick, Justin J.

University Distinguished Professor
341 Food Safety & Toxicology
 (517) 353-7785
 mccormi1@msu.edu

Meek, Katheryn
Meek, Katheryn

5190 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5361
 kmeek@msu.edu

Mendoza, A. Leonel
Mendoza, A. Leonel

Medical Mycology, Immunotherapy, Oomycota, Mesomycetozoa
322 N. Kedzie
 (517) 432-1234
 mendoza9@msu.edu

Merrill, John E.
Merrill, John E.

Biology Education Research
203 N. Kedzie
 (517) 432-3618
 merrill3@msu.edu

Montgomery, Beronda
Montgomery, Beronda

MSU Foundation Professor
MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory
322 Plant Biology Lab
 (517) 353-7802
 montg133@msu.edu

Mulks, Martha
Mulks, Martha

Bacterial Pathogenesis, Respiratory Microbiome
5193 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5365
 mulks@msu.edu

Mulrooney, Scott
Mulrooney, Scott

Microbial Enzymology
2215E Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5293
 mulroon2@msu.edu