Faculty

Abramovitch, Robert B.
Abramovitch, Robert B.

Tuberculosis Pathogenesis & Drug Discovery
5179 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5416
 abramov5@msu.edu
Lab Website

Adami, Christoph C.
Adami, Christoph C.

Evolutionary Theory, Computational Evolution, Systems Biology, Game Theory, Collective Behavior, Intelligence
2228E Biomedical and Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5068
 adami@msu.edu
Lab Website

Amalfitano, Andrea
Amalfitano, Andrea

Interim Dean, College of Human Medicine
Osteopathic Heritage Foundation Endowed Professor of Pediatrics

Gene Therapy, Immunology, Vaccine, Virology
965 Fee Road, Room A308
 (517) 355-9616
 amalfit1@msu.edu

Arvidson, Cindy
Arvidson, Cindy

5192 Biomedical Physical Science
  (517) 884-5364
 arvidso3@msu.edu

Bachmann, Michael
Bachmann, Michael

1318 Bio Engineering Facility
 Phone: (517) 884-7467
 mhb@msu.edu

Bardill, J. Patrick
Bardill, J. Patrick

4181 Biomedical Physical Science
  (517) 884-5058
 bardillj@msu.edu

Bonito, Gregory
Bonito, Gregory

Fungal systematics; truffle biology; plant-fungal-bacterial interactions
3270 Molecular Plant Science Building
  (517) 884-6958
 bonito@msu.edu

Conrad, Susan E.
Conrad, Susan E.

Tumor Cell Biology
4196 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5326
 conrad@msu.edu

Contag, Christopher
Contag, Christopher

Hannah Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering and
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
Chair, Biomedical Engineering
Director, Institute for Quantitative Health Science & Engineering

4040 Bio Engineering Facility
 Phone: (517) 884-6933
 contagch@egr.msu.edu

Dazzo, Frank B.
Dazzo, Frank B.

Microbial Ecology, CMEIAS Computer-Assisted Microscopy
6174 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5394
 dazzo@msu.edu

DiRita, Victor
DiRita, Victor

Rudolph Hugh Professor & Chair
Microbial Pathogenesis, Drug Discovery

2215C/5112A Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5292
 diritavi@msu.edu 
Lab Website

Downes, Frances Pouch
Downes, Frances Pouch

N306 North Kedzie
  (517) 884-4366
 downesf@msu.edu
 

Dufour, Yann
Dufour, Yann

Bacterial Signaling and Collective Behavior
6180 Biomedical Physical Science
 (517) 884-5400
 dufourya@msu.edu
Lab Website