Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Faculty

Pestka, James J. Pestka, James J.

Robert & Carol Deibel Family Endowed Professor
University Distinguished Professor
Food Safety, Mechanisms of Pathogenesis, Immunology, Autoimmunity, Nutrition

4176 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5316
 pestka@msu.edu

Petroff, Margaret Petroff, Margaret

Director, Cell & Molecular Biology Program
Reproductive Immunology, Maternal-Fetal Immune Tolerance, Autoimmune Disease

F130 Veterinary Medical Center
 (517) 432-1385
 petrof10@msu.edu

Pyeon, Dohun Pyeon, Dohun

Tumor Virology, Cancer Immunology, Cancer Genomics
4197 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5077
 dpyeon@msu.edu
 

Reguera, Gemma Reguera, Gemma

College of Natural Science Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Affairs
William J. Beal Outstanding Faculty
Environmental Microbiology, Biogeochemistry, Electromicrobiology

6190 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5401
 reguera@msu.edu

Rose, Joan B. Rose, Joan B.

Homer Nowlin Chair in Water Research
Water Microbiology, Water Quality, & Public Health Safety

15 Natural Resources
 (517) 432-4412
 rosejo@msu.edu

Schrenk, Matthew Schrenk, Matthew

Microbial Ecology, Subsurface MIcrobiology
144 Natural Science
 (517) 884-7966
 schrenkm@msu.edu
Schrenk Lab

Schutte, Brian Schutte, Brian

Mammalian Genetics, Development, Birth Defects
5162 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5346
 schutteb@msu.edu

Schwartz, Richard Schwartz, Richard

Associate Dean, Graduate Education, College of Natural Science
Breast Cancer, Immunology, Gene Regulation

4177 Biomedical Physial Sciences
 (517) 884-5317
 schwart9@msu.edu

Shade, Ashley Shade, Ashley

Microbial Ecology and Evolution
6179 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5399
 shadeash@msu.edu
Shade Lab

Shames, Stephanie Shames, Stephanie

Host-Pathogen Interactions, Innate Immunity, Bacterial Pathogenicity
5192 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5364
 shames@msu.edu

Vieille, Claire Vieille, Claire

Director, Genetics & Genome Sciences Program
Associate Director, BioMolecular Sciences Gateway

6172 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5392
 vieille@msu.edu

Viswanathan, Poorna Viswanathan, Poorna

Genetics
2167 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5283
 viswana7@msu.edu

Wale, Nina Wale, Nina

6178 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5398
 walenina@msu.edu

Walker, Edward Walker, Edward

William J. Beal Outstanding Faculty
6169 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5389
 walker@msu.edu

Waters, Christopher Waters, Christopher

William J. Beal Outstanding Faculty
Microbial Pathogenesis, Gene Regulation, Cell Signaling, Drug Discovery, Evolution

5180 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5360
 watersc3@msu.edu
Waters Lab

Xi, Zhiyong Xi, Zhiyong

Microbe-host Interactions, Symbiosis, Mosquito Innate Immunity, Vector-borne Diseases
314 Giltner Hall
 (517) 432-7506
 xizy@msu.edu

Yu, Kefei Yu, Kefei

Molecular Immunology and DNA Repair
5175 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5354
 yuke@msu.edu

Yuzbasiyan-Gurkan, Vilma Yuzbasiyan-Gurkan, Vilma

Professor
College of Veterinary Medicine

5172 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5351
 yuzbasiyan@cvm.msu.edu

Zhang, Lixin Zhang, Lixin

Infectious Diseases, Molecular Epidemiology, Pathogen Transmission, Antibiotic Resistance, Microbial Genomics
637 West Fee
 (517) 353-8623 x 118
 lxzhang@msu.edu

Zhang, Yu Zhang, Yu

Immunology, 3D Genomics, Gene Regulation, Genome Integrity
5176 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5355
 yzhang22@msu.edu