Faculty

Hausinger, Robert P.

Distinguished Faculty Award
Microbial Physiology

6193 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5404
 hausinge@msu.edu

He, Sheng Yang

University Distinguished Professor
Microbial Pathogenesis
4245 Molecular Plant Science
 (517) 353-9181
 hes@msu.edu
Lab Website

Hoag, Kathleen

322 N Kedzie Hall
 Phone: (517) 353-3276
 hoagk@msu.edu

Kariagina, Anastasia

4172 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5313
 kariagin@msu.edu

Kashefi, Kazem

6191 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5402
 kashefi@msu.edu

Koslowsky, Donna

5174 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5353
 koslowsk@msu.edu

Kroos, Lee

Bacterial Signaling and Gene Regulation
422 Biochemistry
 (517) 355-9726
 kroos@msu.edu
Website

Lenski, Richard

Hannah Professor of Microbial Ecology
Experimental Evolution

6177 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5397
 lenski@msu.edu

Linz, John

University Distinguished Professor
Global regulatory mechanisms controlling secondary metabolism, stress response, sporulation, and spore germination in filamentous fungi

234B Food Science
 (517) 355-8474
 jlinz@msu.edu

Maes, Roger

161 Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
 (517) 432-5811
 maes@dcpah.msu.edu

Manning, Shannon

MSU Foundation Professor
Microbial Pathogenesis and Molecular Epidemiology

194 Food Safety and Toxicology
 (517) 884-2033
 mannin71@msu.edu

Mansfield, Linda

University Distinguished Professor
181 Food Safety and Toxicology
 (517) 884-2027
 mansfie4@cvm.msu.edu

Martinez-Gomez, N. Cecilia

Microbial Physiology, Environmental Microbiology, Genetic Engineering
6198 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 Phone: (517) 884-5406
 mart1754@msu.edu
Lab Website

McCormick, Justin J.

University Distinguished Professor
341 Food Safety & Toxicology
 (517) 353-7785
 mccormi1@msu.edu

Meek, Katheryn

5190 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5361
 kmeek@msu.edu

Mendoza, A. Leonel

Medical Mycology, Immunotherapy, Oomycota, Mesomycetozoa
322 N. Kedzie
 (517) 432-1234
 mendoza9@msu.edu

Merrill, John E.

Biology Education Research
5176 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5355
 merrill3@msu.edu

Montgomery, Beronda

MSU Foundation Professor
MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory
322 Plant Biology Lab
 (517) 353-7802
 montg133@msu.edu

Mulks, Martha

Bacterial Pathogenesis, Respiratory Microbiome
5193 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5365
 mulks@msu.edu

Mulrooney, Scott

Microbial Enzymology
2215E Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5293
 mulroon2@msu.edu