Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Faculty

Hammer, Neal Hammer, Neal

Bacterial Physiology, Metabolism & Antibiotic Resistance
5163 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 Phone: (517) 884-5347
 hammern2@msu.edu
Hammer Lab

Hardy, Jonathan Hardy, Jonathan

Non-Invasive Imaging of Bacterial Infection
3313 Bio Engineering Facility
 Phone: (517) 884-6971
 hardyjon@msu.edu

Hausinger, Robert P. Hausinger, Robert P.

University Distinguished Professor
Microbial Physiology

6193 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5404
 hausinge@msu.edu

He, Sheng Yang He, Sheng Yang

University Distinguished Professor
Microbial Pathogenesis
4245 Molecular Plant Science
 (517) 353-9181
 hes@msu.edu
He Lab

Heath-Heckman, Elizabeth Heath-Heckman, Elizabeth

Plant Microbiomes
203 Natural Science Bldg.
 each@msu.edu

Hoag, Kathleen Hoag, Kathleen

322 N Kedzie Hall
 Phone: (517) 353-3276
 hoagk@msu.edu

Hong, Bong (Bill) Jin Hong, Bong (Bill) Jin

O'Halloran Lab
3101 Interdisciplinary Science & Technology Building
 (917) 900-2008
 hongbong@msu.edu

Johnson, Silas Johnson, Silas

Research Assistant Professor
4118 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5312
john7635@msu.edu

Kariagina, Anastasia Kariagina, Anastasia

4172 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5313
 kariagin@msu.edu

Kashefi, Kazem Kashefi, Kazem

6191 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5402
 kashefi@msu.edu

Koslowsky, Donna Koslowsky, Donna

5174 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5353
 koslowsk@msu.edu

Kroos, Lee Kroos, Lee

Bacterial Signaling and Gene Regulation
422 Biochemistry
 (517) 355-9726
 kroos@msu.edu
Kroos Lab

Lebeis, Sarah Lebeis, Sarah

Plant Microbiomes
286 Plant, Soil & Microbial Sciences
 (517) 353-0120
 lebeissa@msu.edu

Lenski, Richard Lenski, Richard

John A. Hannah Distinguished Professor of Microbial Ecology
Experimental Evolution

6177 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5397
 lenski@msu.edu

MacRenaris, Keith MacRenaris, Keith

O'Halloran Lab
3101 Interdisciplinary Science & Technology Building
 (917) 900-2008
 macrenar@msu.edu

Maes, Roger Maes, Roger

161 Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
 (517) 432-5811
 maes@dcpah.msu.edu

Manning, Shannon Manning, Shannon

MSU Foundation Professor
Microbial Pathogenesis and Molecular Epidemiology

194 Food Safety and Toxicology
 (517) 884-2033
 mannin71@msu.edu

Mansfield, Linda Mansfield, Linda

University Distinguished Professor
181 Food Safety and Toxicology
 (517) 884-2027
 mansfie4@cvm.msu.edu

Meek, Katheryn Meek, Katheryn

5190 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5361
 kmeek@msu.edu

Mendoza, A. Leonel Mendoza, A. Leonel

Medical Mycology, Immunotherapy, Oomycota, Mesomycetozoa
322 N. Kedzie
 (517) 432-1234
 mendoza9@msu.edu