Toggle Accessibility Tools

Faculty

Abramovitch, Robert B. Abramovitch, Robert B.

Tuberculosis Pathogenesis & Drug Discovery
5179 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5416
 abramov5@msu.edu
Abramovitch Lab

Adami, Christoph C. Adami, Christoph C.

Evolutionary Theory, Computational Evolution, Systems Biology, Game Theory, Collective Behavior, Intelligence
2228E Biomedical and Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5068
 adami@msu.edu
Adami Lab

Amalfitano, Andrea Amalfitano, Andrea

Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Osteopathic Heritage Foundation Endowed Professor of Pediatrics

Gene Therapy, Immunology, Vaccine, Virology
965 Fee Road, Room A308
 (517) 355-9616
 amalfit1@msu.edu

Arvidson, Cindy Arvidson, Cindy

5192 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5364
 arvidso3@msu.edu

Arvidson, Dennis Arvidson, Dennis

5192 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5364
 arvidso4@msu.edu

Bachmann, Michael Bachmann, Michael

1318 Bio Engineering Facility
 Phone: (517) 884-7467
 mhb@msu.edu

Bardill, J. Patrick Bardill, J. Patrick

4181 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5058
 bardillj@msu.edu

Bonito, Gregory Bonito, Gregory

Fungal systematics; truffle biology; plant-fungal-bacterial interactions
3270 Molecular Plant Science Building
  (517) 884-6958
 bonito@msu.edu

Conrad, Susan E. Conrad, Susan E.

Tumor Cell Biology
4196 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5326
 conrad@msu.edu

Contag, Christopher Contag, Christopher

Hannah Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering and
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
Chair, Biomedical Engineering
Director, Institute for Quantitative Health Science & Engineering

4040 Bio Engineering Facility
 Phone: (517) 884-6933
 contagch@egr.msu.edu

Crosson, Sean Crosson, Sean

Rudolph Hugh Endowed Professor
Bacterial Genetics & Physiology, Microbial Pathogenesis, Cell Signaling, Structural Biology

5161 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5345
 crosson4@msu.edu
Crosson Lab

Delekta, Phillip Delekta, Phillip

MMG 301 Course Director
4181 Biomedical Physical Sciences
(517) 884-5058
  delektap@msu.edu 

DiRita, Victor DiRita, Victor

Rudolph Hugh Endowed Professor & Chair
Microbial Pathogenesis, Drug Discovery

2215C/5112A Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5292
 diritavi@msu.edu 
DiRita Lab

Downes, Frances Pouch Downes, Frances Pouch

N306 North Kedzie
  (517) 884-4366
 downesf@msu.edu
 

Dufour, Yann Dufour, Yann

Bacterial Signaling and Collective Behavior
6180 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5400
 dufourya@msu.edu
Dufour Lab

Esselman, Walter Esselman, Walter

Senior Associate Dean for Research
College of Human Medicine

A210 Fee Hall
 (517) 432-4789
 esselman@msu.edu

Evans, Sarah Evans, Sarah

Microbial Communities and Climate Change
KBS Academic Building
 (269) 671-2340
  evanssa6@msu.edu

Fata-Hartley, Cori Fata-Hartley, Cori

Academic Student Affairs Assistant Dean
College of Natural Science

4180 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5356
 fatahart@msu.edu

Fiebig, Aretha Fiebig, Aretha

Research Associate Professor
5173 Biomedical Physical Sciences
  (517) 884-5352
 fiebigar@msu.edu

Fyfe, John C. Fyfe, John C.

Comparative Medical Genetics
5169 Biomedical Physical Sciences
 (517) 884-5348
 fyfe@cvm.msu.edu